Прочитано в мае

Нефть и газ
Индекс доллара и цена на нефть. 15 марта — 15 мая http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/60029.html

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-30/limits-oils-rebound


Уменьшение CAPEX ( B $)
120+
25-60
20-25
5-20
1-5
менее 1


This Week’s Main News From The Oil Sector http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-27/these-were-main-events-oil-sector-week


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-27/crude-traders-shrug-oil-rig-count-resumes-decline

Peak Petro-State — The Oil World In Chaos http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-26/peak-petro-state-oil-world-chaos


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-26/freeze-finished-why-did-saudi-arabia-kill-opec

This Is Goldman’s Primer On The Most Critical Crude Oil Prices http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-17/goldmans-primer-most-critical-crude-oil-prices

Morgan Stanley Notices The Strange Thing Taking Place Off The Singapore Coast
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-24/morgan-stanley-notices-strange-thing-taking-place-singapore-coast

Is Glencore Manipulating The Price Of Oil: Swiss Trader Holds Over 30% Of June Brent Supply
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-12/glencore-manipulating-price-oil-swiss-trader-holds-over-30-june-brent-supply

Это пик нефти https://aftershock.news/?q=node/403549

Атомная энергетика
Проатомные условия https://aftershock.news/?q=node/404608

Альтернативная энергетика
Тесла и ВАЗ http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/58458.html

Финансы

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-20/one-year-later

ФРС и ставки http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-20/ugly-outcomes-loom-fed-suppression-forces-long-term-economic-repression

It’s All About non-GAAP Bonuses http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-30/why-management-incentivized-fabricate-earnings-its-all-about-non-gaap-bonuses

How The Baby Boomers Blew Up The Stock Market http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-14/how-baby-boomers-blew-stock-market

Перспективы мирового роста (демография и география)
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-25/add-it-and-it-doesnt-add
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-20/mother-all-head-shoulder-patterns-just-completed-right-shoulder
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-14/which-countries-will-be-tomorrows-winners-losers
Drug Prices Soar Most In The 21st Century http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-13/drug-prices-soar-most-21st-century
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-11/what-manipulation-does-free-market
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-02/6-charts-show-global-demographic-crisis-unfolding

Россия
Медианное значение среднедушевого дохода http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/60754.html
Сальдо текущих операций и курс рубля http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/59757.html

Russian Bond Yields Plunge Below Pre-US Sanctions Levels http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-15/end-hegemony-russian-bond-yields-plunge-below-pre-us-sanctions-levels

Зависимость России от импорта за сто лет (1920-2014). Часть 2 – непродовольственные товары https://aftershock.news/?q=node/404170
Зависимость России от импорта за сто лет (1920-2014). Часть 1 – продовольствие. https://aftershock.news/?q=node/403019

Китай
Watch Out — A Big Policy Change Looms In China http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-10/watch-out-big-policy-change-looms-china

Экономика Китая
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-09/china-trade-and-inevitability-systemic-reset
http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/60299.html
http://giovanni1313.livejournal.com/59236.html
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-30/chinas-ponzi-schemes-are-now-investing-other-ponzi-schemes
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-11/chinas-trillion-dollar-q1-credit-surge-already-wearing
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-07/chinas-bad-debt-problem-much-deeper-just-real-estate


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-20/unintended-consequences-monetary-policy-101-easy-money-over-capacity-deflation

China’s Debt Bomb: No One Really Knows The Payload http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-17/chinas-debt-bomb-no-one-really-knows-payload

Инфраструктура Китая: автопарк и автоперевозки https://aftershock.news/?q=node/402190

США
FEMA Preparing For Magnitude 9.0 Cascadia Subduction Zone Earthquake, Tsunami http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-30/fema-preparing-magnitude-90-cascadia-subduction-zone-earthquake-tsunami


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-24/main-street-suffers-wall-street-cheers-oil-rig-count-declines


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-13/us-rig-count-continues-crash

Dramatic Time-Lapse Animation Showing America’s Absurd Million Dollar Home Bubbles http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-23/dramatic-time-lapse-animation-showing-americas-absurd-million-dollar-home-bubbles

Everything Changed In 1980 — Why The Fed Is Wrong http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-23/everything-changed-1980-why-fed-wrong

How The Deep State’s Cronies Steal From You http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-21/how-deep-states-cronies-steal-you

Налоги, центов за галлон

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-19/which-us-states-have-highest-and-lowest-gasoline-taxes

US Gold Market Infographic http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-30/us-gold-market-infographic

Fed Worries About Deflation But Pays Banks Billions Not To Lend QE Proceeds!? http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-15/fed-worries-about-deflation-pays-banks-billions-not-lend-qe-proceeds

Google Tops Apple As Largest Company In America http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-12/google-tops-apple-largest-company-america

Big Test Looms For Oil Stock Rally http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-11/big-test-looms-oil-stock-rally

Накопления в США http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-10/wtf-chart-day-dead-retirees-walking

These 9 Charts Explain The Global Economic Slowdown (And Why Central Banks Can’t Fix It) http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-06/these-9-charts-explain-global-economic-slowdown-and-why-central-banks-cant-fix-it

Корпорации США — долги за год увеличились в 50 раз больше, чем наличность https://aftershock.news/?q=node/403764

Мексика: Нефтедобыча пала на уровень 1990-го года https://aftershock.news/?q=node/403527

Япония
Japan’s Broken Economy — 25 Years Of Failed «Stimulus» & «Temporary Illusions» http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-24/japans-broken-economy-25-years-failed-stimulus-temporary-illusions

Trade With Japan Collapses: Exports Decline 7th Month, Imports Plunge Most Since 2009 http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-23/trade-japan-collapses-exports-decline-7th-month-imports-plunge-most-2009

Саудовская Аравия

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-18/saudi-arabia-admits-full-blown-liquidity-crisis-will-pay-government-contractors-ious

In Unexpected Twist, Saudi Arabia Was Buying US Treasuries Over Past Year http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-16/unexpected-twist-saudi-arabia-was-buying-us-treasuries-over-past-year

The Mystery Of Saudi Treasury Holdings Solved: US Reveals Saudi Holdings For The First Time http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-16/mystery-saudi-treasury-holdings-solved-us-reveals-saudi-holdings-first-time

Иран

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-13/oil-rebalancing-jeopardy-after-iran-output-soars-pre-sanction-levels-russia-pours-co


http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-01/iraqi-oil-strange-death-mr-abadi

Бразилия
With ‘Recovery’ Disproved, There Is Every Need To Examine The Worst Case http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-18/recovery-disproved-there-every-need-examine-worst-case

The Real Oil Limits Story — What Other Researchers Missed http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-13/real-oil-limits-story-what-other-researchers-missed

Банкротства американских компаний http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-12/two-more-energy-companies-go-bankrupt-linn-energy-penn-virgina-file-chapter-11

Where Does The U.S. Get Its Oil? http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-05-04/where-does-us-get-its-oil

Нефтяная ловушка https://aftershock.news/?q=node/402807

Реклама

Добавить комментарий

Заполните поля или щелкните по значку, чтобы оставить свой комментарий:

Логотип WordPress.com

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись WordPress.com. Выход / Изменить )

Фотография Twitter

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Twitter. Выход / Изменить )

Фотография Facebook

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Facebook. Выход / Изменить )

Google+ photo

Для комментария используется ваша учётная запись Google+. Выход / Изменить )

Connecting to %s

%d такие блоггеры, как: